Contacts & Manufacturer Information

Below are contacts and manufacturers associated with all hardware categories in The Guide. Click on any name for details.

 OrganizationNameE-mail
No ImageAkron Foundry CompanyRobert A. Sikrsik@AkronFoundry.com
ArcelorMittal USA, LLCArcelorMittal USA, LLC
Armorflex InternationalArmorflex International
Bexar Concrete Works I, Ltd.Bexar Concrete Works I, Ltd.
Brifen USABrifen USA
California Department of TransportationMr. Tillat Sattertillat_satter@dot.ca.gov
Chicago Heights SteelChicago Heights Steel
Clamp Crete CorporationClamp Crete
Connecticut Department of TransportationConnecticut Department of Transportation
Connecticut Transportation InstituteMr. Gerald M. McCarthy
Conti Enterprises, Inc.Conti Enterprises, Inc.
Cumberland Barrier, Inc.Cumberland Barrier, Inc.
Delaware Department of TransportationMr. Matthew Hake
Delta Block International GmbHDelta Block International GmbH
No ImageDent Breakaway Industries, Inc.Mr. Clifford Dentinfo@dentbreakaway.com
No ImageDesignovations, Inc.Jim Andersonjim@designovations.com
Easi-Set IndustriesEasi-Set Industries
Eastern Federal Lands Highway Division, FHWAFHWA EFLHD
No ImageECL Engineering, PLLCEric C. Lohrey, PEInfo@ECLengineering.com
No ImageEnergy Absorption Systems, Inc.Energy Absorption Systems, Inc.engineering.support@trin.net
ETI USA, Inc.ETI USA, Inc.
No ImageFederal Highway AdministrationWilliam P. Longstreetwill.longstreet@dot.gov
No ImageFederal Highway Administration, Missouri Division OfficeMr. Peter Clogston, PE
Florida Department of TransportationMr. Charles Boyd
Formet, Inc.Formet, Inc.
FracassoFracasso
Franklin Industries CompanyJames Young
Friend InnovationsLarry Friendlarry@mailboxsupport.com
Georgia Department of TransportationMr. Paul Liles
GibraltarGibraltar
No ImageGregory Corp.Jeff Groverjgrover@gregorycorp.com
No ImageGSI Highway ProductsJohn WilliamsJohn@gsihighway.com
No ImageHAPCOHAPCObreakawaydevice@hapco.com
Hawaii Department of TransportationHawaii Department of Transportation
Hill & Smith, Inc.Gary Lallogary.lallo@hillandsmith.com
HwyComHwyCom
Indiana Department of TransportationIndiana Department of Transportation
Ingal Civil ProductsIngal Civil Products
Kansas Department of TransportationMr. Kenneth F. Furst
KSI Global AustraliaKSI Global Australia
Lancaster CompositeLancaster Composite
Laura Metaal Road SafetyMichael van der Vlist
No ImageLindsay Transportation SolutionsLindsay Transportation Solutions
Louisiana Department of TransportationLouisiana Department of Transportation
Maryland Department of TransportationMr. Paul Matys
No ImageMDS LLCMalcolm H. Ray, MDS LLCmac@roadsafellc.com
Michigan Department of TransportationMr. Steve Beck
No ImageMidwest Roadside Safety FacilityRonald K. Faller, P.E., Ph.D.rfaller1@unl.edu
Mondo Polymer TechnologiesMondo Polymer Technologies
Nevada Department of TransportationMr. Bill Crawford
New Jersey Department of TransportationJose Lopez
New York Metropolitan Transportation AuthorityNew York Metropolitan Transportation Authority
New York State Department of TransportationMr. Peter McCowanpeter.mccowan@dot.ny.gov
North Carolina DOTGreg Perfettigperfetti@ncdot.gov
No ImageNucor Steel Marion, Inc.Steve Conwaysteve.conway@nucor.com
Oklahoma Department of TransportationMr. Greg Allen
Oregon DOT, Bridge EngineeringMr. Antony P. Stratis, PE, Structural Design Engineer
Plastic Safety Systems, Inc.Plastic Safety Systems, Inc.
Powell Contracting LimitedBen Powell
No ImagePrecision FormSales@precisionform.comSales@precisionform.com
REBLOC GmbHMathias Redlberger
No ImageRoad Systems, Inc.John C. Durkosjdurkos@roadsystems.com
No ImageRoadSafe LLCChuck Plaxicochuck@RoadSafeLLC.com
Rockingham PrecastRockingham Precast
S. I. Storey Lumber Co., Inc.S. I. Storey Lumber Co., Inc.
Safe Barriers Pte. Ltd.Russell Hood
No ImageSafety BaseMichael Bulmanmbulman@mts.net
South Carolina Dept. of TransportationSouth Carolina Dept. of Transportation
Strongstown's B&K Enterprises, Inc.Mr. Forrest Schultz
TAPCOBryan J. EverardBryanE@tapconet.com
No ImageTexas A&M Transportation InstituteRoger Bligh, Ph.D.rbligh@tamu.edu
Texas DOT Bridge DivisionMr. John M. Holt, P.E.JHOLT@dot.state.tx.us
TrafFix Devices, Inc.TrafFix Devices, Inc.
No ImageTranspo Industries, Inc.Transpo Industries, Inc.info@transpo.com
No ImageTrinity Highway ProductsTrinity Highway Productsengineering.support@trin.net
Ultimate Highway Products, Inc.Mr. Nick Calvincalvi@uhp-inc.com
UnistrutUnistrut
Valentine & CompanyHeath E. Valentineheath.valentine@valentinecompany.com
No ImageValmont IndustriesMr. Michael Feldberg, P.E.michael.feldberg@valmont.com
Volkmann and RossbachVolkmann and Rossbach
Washington State Dept. of TransportationMr. Scott Sargent
West Virginia Dept. of TransportationMr. Jim Shook
No ImageWest-East Partners, LLCWest-East Partners, LLCinfo@west-eastpartners.com
No ImageWork Area Protection Corp.Jeff Smithjsmith@nesl.com
XavierC, LLCSydney D. Chase
No ImageXcessories Squared Dev. & Mfg. Inc.Greg KirchgesnergKirchgesner@x-sqrd.com