President:John Durkos
Road Systems, Inc.
jdurkos@roadsystems.com
Vice President:Vacant
Secretary:Greg Neece
Trinity Highway Products, LLC
Greg.Neece@trin.net
Treasurer:Eric Smith
Gregory Highway
esmith@gregoryhighway.com
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #1
Guide Maintenance
Eric Lohrey
ECL Engineering, PLLC
GuideManager@TF13.org
Webmaster@TF13.org
Vacant
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #2
Barrier Hardware
George Eicher
Gregory Highway
Don Pyde
Trinity Highway Products, LLC
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #3
Bridge Railings
Kurt Brauner
Louisiana DOTD
Kurt.Brauner@la.gov
Vacant
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #4
Drainage Products
Vacant
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #5
Support Hardware
Eric Lohrey
ECL Engineering, PLLC
Eric@ECLengineering.com
Scott Jollo
Oregon DOT
Scott.U.Jollo@odot.state.or.us
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #6
Work Zone Systems
Jeff Shewmaker
Hill & Smith, Inc.
jeff.shewmaker@hillandsmith.com
Eric Perry
ATSSA
Eric.Perry@atssa.com
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #7
Test Facilities
Lance Bullard
Texas A&M Trans. Institute
l-bullard@ttimail.tamu.edu
Karla Lechtenberg
MwRSF
kpolivka2@unl.edu
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #8
Rail Crossings
Vacant
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #9
Marketing
Rick Mauer
Gregory Highway
rmauer@gregoryhighway.com
Eric Perry
ATSSA
Eric.Perry@atssa.com
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #10
Computational Mechanics
Vacant
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #11
Delineation
Nathan Schulz
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
n-schulz@tti.tamu.edu
Vacant

At-large Membership

The at-large membership of Task Force 13 is comprised of representatives from state and federal transportation departments, academia, crash testing laboratories, and industry.