President: John Durkos
Road Systems, Inc.
jdurkos@roadsystems.com
     
Vice President: Vacant    
Secretary: Greg Neece
Trinity Highway Products, LLC
Greg.Neece@trin.net
     
Treasurer: Eric Smith
Gregory Highway
esmith@gregoryhighway.com
     
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #1
Guide Maintenance
Eric Lohrey
ECL Engineering, PLLC
GuideManager@TF13.org
Webmaster@TF13.org
  Vacant  
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #2
Barrier Hardware
George Eicher
Gregory Highway
geicher@gregoryhighway.com
  Don Pyde
Trinity Highway Products, LLC
Don.Pyde@trin.net
 
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #3
Bridge Railings
Kurt Brauner
Louisiana DOTD
Kurt.Brauner@la.gov
  Tony Ghioldi
Quality Bridge and Fab, Inc.
tonyghioldi@qualitybridgeandfab.com 
 
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #5
Support Hardware
Eric Lohrey
ECL Engineering, PLLC
Eric@ECLengineering.com
  Scott Jollo
Oregon DOT
Scott.U.Jollo@odot.state.or.us
 
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #6
Work Zone Systems
Jeff Shewmaker
Hill & Smith, Inc.
jeff.shewmaker@hillandsmith.com 
  Eric Perry
ATSSA
Eric.Perry@atssa.com
 
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #7
Test Facilities
Karla Lechtenberg
MwRSF
kpolivka2@unl.edu
  Jim Kovar
Texas A&M Transportation Institution (TTI)
j-kovar@tti.tamu.edu
 
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #9
Marketing
Rick Mauer
Gregory Highway
rmauer@gregoryhighway.com
  Eric Perry
ATSSA
Eric.Perry@atssa.com
 
Co-Chairs
Subcommittee #11
Delineation
Nathan Schulz
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
n-schulz@tti.tamu.edu
  Vacant  
         
         
         

At-large Membership

The at-large membership of Task Force 13 is comprised of representatives from state and federal transportation departments, academia, crash testing laboratories, and industry.